FOR THE HOME

PAINTER

Five Star Painting
Michelle Bray
Email: MichelleB@FiveStarPainting.com
Office: 888-261-3633
Direct: 215-309-9302

INTERIOR DESIGNER

Emma Boursalian
Avakian Design
Phone: 610-355-7773

TILE

Chuck DiCarlo Ceramic Tile Installations
Chuck DiCarlo
Email: chuck20@icloud.com
Phone: 610-874-1460

LOCKSMITH

Omri Lulu
Phone: 484-213-6411

HANDYMAN

Jim Cannon
Phone: 610-789-6746

HVAC

Blue Flame Mechanical
Heating, Cooling, Electrical
Phone: 610- 457-3585

 

Genesio HVAC
Phone: 800-273-4822

CARPET

Mangigian Brothers Carpet Services
Cleaning, Repair, Stretching, New Carpets
Website: http://mangigianbros.com/
Phone: 610-449-6699

 

Havertown Carpet
Pete VOlk
Phone: 484-343-3528

FLOORING

Maura Midili
Floors Just For You
Phone: 609-598-3124

ROOFING-GUTTERS

Strath Haven Roofing & Restoration
Jim Rothschild
Email: shroofing@comcast.net
Website: strathhavenroofingrestoration.com
Phone: 610-328-2007

HOME EMERGENCY & WATERPROOFING

Patti White
Triage Restoration
Phone: 215-399-9591

CARPENTER

Terry Crumlish
On the Level Carpentry
Phone: 610-999-9478

 

Joe Schwartz
Jschwartz Construction
Phone: 610-960-1995

ELECTRICIAN

Tri-Point Electric
Brad Balentine
Email: tripointelectric@gmail.com
Phone: 215-817-5030

LANDSCAPING

Harper & Sons
Phone: 610-505-9824

HEATING-AIR CONDITIONING & Plumbing

Adam Mechanical
Zack Samuel
Email: zack@adammechanical.com
Website: adammechanical.com
Phone: 610-457-7575

MOVERS

Krmpotich Moving
Phone: 610-972-6093
Olympia Moving
Phone: 781-727-8465

CLEANING SERVICES

M&D Clean Start
Phone: 484-354-5346

IN YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD

PRINTING

Mirror Image Media
Brian Cronin
Email: brian@newmirrorimage.com
Website: newmirrorimage.com
Phone: 484-416-3590

MULTIMEDIA PRODUCTIONS

Bruce Productions
Chris Bruce
Email: chris@bruceproductions.com
Website: bruceproductions.com
Phone: 302-691-3470

COMPUTERS

Meta Technical
Geoffrey Naylor
Email: gnaylor@metatechnical.com
Website: metatechnical.com
Phone: 215-600-1215

COMPUTER SERVICES

Spiros Georgeopanos
Phone: 610-496-3408

CUSTOM APPAREL

RockRose Runway- Etcetera & J Hilburn
Suzanne Masciantonio
Email: smasci@comcast.net
Website: etcetera.com
Phone: 610-246-2737

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING & WEB DESIGN
CONTENT & CREATIVITY

Content & Creativity
Rhonda Wenner
Email: info@contentandcreativity.com
Website: contentandcreativity.com
Phone: 610-937-5187

ADVERTISING PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS

Virgo III
Email: wp.virgo@comcast.net
Website: virgo3.com
Phone: 215-952-9252

DOG TRAINING

Kool Dogs Training Academy
Phone: 610-931-9700
Jennifer Lavelle

BUSINESS PHONE SERVICES

Danielle Milito
Comcast
Phone: 610-772-4621

PERSONAL INJURY ATTORNEY

Ashley Killeen
Kalpunmarx
Phone: 610-660-7780

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Ameriprise Financial
Jeremy Heller
Phone: 610-825-4909X306

John Shimp
Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 610-825-4923

TITLE & ESCROW

Legalty Transfer
Margie Berger
Phone: 610-517-6101

BUSINESS ATTORNEY

Lee M. Herman, Esq.Herman
Lee M. Herman
Email: lmh@lmhlaw.com
Web: lmhlaw.com
Phone: 610-891-6500

ACCOUNTANT

Brinker, Simpson & Company, LLC
Adam Thurstlic
Email: athurstlic@brinkersimpson.com
Website: brinkersimpson.com
Phone: 484-354-0650

David Schulman
Phone: 610-717-6376

PERSONAL TRAINER

Sporting Club Main Line
Alison Bausman
Phone: 215-518-4163

SKIN CARE

Ruthies Eyes
Ruthie Falkenstein
Email: ruthieseyes@gmail.com
Phone: 484-453-8811

MORTGAGE

Rock Hill Mortgage
Karen Taghavi
Phone: 610-246-8274

Tom Fox
Anniemac Mortgage
Phone: 856-904-0151

Megan Carr
Allied Mortgage
Phone: 610-324-1236

Tom Fox
AnnieMac Mortgage
Phone: 856-904-0151

Alex Taberne
Greentree Mortgage
Phone: 215-266-0663

INSURANCE | PROPERTY & CASUALTY

Leslie DiMeo
Trident Insurance
Phone: 610-883-7554

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS | GROUP HEALTH

Kistler Tiffany Benefits
Geoffrey Owens
Email: gowens@ktbenefits.com
Website: ktbenefits.com
Phone: 484-321-5894

INSURANCE | LIFE, DISABILITY

New York Life
Charles Johnston
Phone: 484-772-6433

PHOTOGRAPHY

Michele Corbman Photography
Michele Corbman
Email: michele@michelecorbman.com
Website: michelecorbman.com
Phone: 267-259-6871

ESSENTIAL OILS

Doterra
Jessica Andrews
Email: jessica@myfreeedomtribe.com
Phone: 484-995-5416